{Blog Post via Instagram}

When I was growing up, I needed someone to tell me it was all going to be okay. When I was in my mid-to-late 20’s, I needed someone to love me, to tell me they loved me and to feel loved. In my 30’s, I needed some adoration and passion. At the age of 40, I almost lost everything. I lost a husband, I lost my marbles and I almost lost my home. So in my 40’s, I do the internal work daily and now I am the person that tells myself it is okay, you can make it and you are strong enough. I am the person who reminds myself at 4am that I am loved, I am adored. I deserve passionate love, passionate friendships and to live out my passions. I am who I needed then and who I need now. I harvest the love and joy inside everyday and feed it back to myself. It is a radical act is Survival and it works. #FabWorld via @EfabulousHB on Instagram http://ift.tt/2itT5OB
