Toyota Prius Two Eco [The @DJEFabulous Commuter Playlist]

Disclaimer:  Please note that from 12/1/2016 through 12/8/2016 I have been given the wonderful opportunity to test drive a Toyota Prius Two Eco.  I am not receiving monetary remuneration for this opportunity, however I am getting full-on access to evaluate the vehicle in its entirety. 

20161206_083756

I know…

You didn’t even know I used to be a DJ.  [See I told my kid I used to be cool!!! Bwwwwwah.] So, yes… I used to be a DJ.  You can follow my old life at the following websites:

Okay… you good. Now you know all my business. Great. LOL!

While in the lovely Prius, I was playing some serious, serious tunes. I consider this the essential commuter playlist for eccentric road warrior working Mom(s) and Dad(s):

  1. Gene Hunt – 60 min Boiler Room mix 
  2. Robert Glasper – Smells Like Teen Spirit
  3. Nirvana – Smells Like Teen Spirit
  4. @IHeartMemphis – Google Me
  5. DJEfabulous – AbFab Mix
  6. Pusha T., Yogi & Skrillex – Burial (Moody Good Remix)
  7. Sebastian Kole – Remember Home
  8. Floetry – Floetic
  9. Will.I.Am & Justin Beiber – Power
  10. Gherkin Jerks – Acid Indigestion
  11. @IHeartMemphis – Lean and Dabb
  12. Patti Labelle – Get Ready

So you are wondering to yourself:  OMG How can I thank you for enlightening my musical knowledge base? Ans. Send Cash or Wine. I prefer cash. Wine will suffice. LBVVVVS!

Again, it’s a pretty amazing vehicle with a lovely sound system. This entire playlist was played via Bluetooth and sounded great!!!! I loved it. Then again… I’m absolutely beguiled by anything that can get 58 mpg. Seriously. If the MPG was in man form, I’d marry it.

