{Blog Post via Instagram}

I am a #GenX’er… It is pretty much Soul Train and America Bandstand in the @toyotausa #Prius when I am moving around #Houston. I looooooooooooove the quality of sound in the Prius Two Eco. As a former DJ, being able to groove in the car is important to me. It makes the commute more fun. Currently, I am trying to introduce my Future CEO to old school hip-hop and R&B. I will not have her thinking “Panda” is hip-hop. But um… I am a low-key #iheartmemphis fan. Lmao!!!! Keep up with my shenanigans and insane #MommyFab musings via my blog @ EfabulousHB.com #LetsGoPlaces #ToyotaGreen #PriusTwoEco #hybrid #Houston #HoustonSuperstars #houstontrafficwarrior #GirlDJ #MomPreneur #htxaab #htxaablogger #Nirvana #FabWorld via @EfabulousHB on Instagram http://ift.tt/2fWREoE
