{Blog Post via Instagram}

OMG! So color me frantic! Not only does this #Prius drive well and hit handles smoothly… THE GAS SAVINGS IS ETHERAL. My #Houston people will understand this: I drove from Spring, TX to the Post Oak Area, then back to Bush Intercontinental Airport near Humble… THE GAS NEEDLE HAS NOT MOVED. 58 mpg is SEXY!!!! As a working mother who also doubles as my Future CEO’s full time driver, I spend a LOT of time in a moving vehicle. Today’s commute was NIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIICE. So nice, I’ll say it twice. It was NIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIICE. I’m really kinda gobsmacked because the #PriusTwoEco really surprised me. I’m working on building my savings because my next vehicle is defintely a hybrid and definitely a Prius. @ToyotaUSA I’ve fallen back in love with you all over again. #ToyotaGreen #LetsGoPlaces #Toyota #HoustonTrafficWarrior #FabWorld #MommyFab #EfabulousHB #HTownCommuter via @EfabulousHB on Instagram http://ift.tt/2h2OKnv
