{Blog Post via Instagram}

I am uber stoked to be partnering with @ToyotaUSA to drive the 2016 #Prius Two Eco over the weekend for the #SWACNation football championship. First thing a former #GirlDJ is going to do is slide in and make sure I can play my music. Lol. As tall as I am (5’9 with long as the River Nile legs), I found it very comfy. It has much more room than I expected. Given that it is a refreshing change from my Mom-mobile, I shall enjoy the commute to school and work tomorrow. They say this work of engineering genius gets 58 city / 53 highway MPG. In #Houston traffic that is a Christmas present that never stops giving. Gotta love that MPG. #FabWorld #ToyotaGreen #LetsGoPlaces #Prius #Hybrid #Toyota #BrandAmbassador #HAAB #HTXBloggers via @EfabulousHB on Instagram http://ift.tt/2gFfjM1
