{Blog Post via Instagram}

#RacismTrumpsEverything

As a Black American, I am ashamed of this country. I am sadden because this morning. How do I explain to my Bi-Racial Black American child that white racist won the nation? Now I must explain to to my child that the America that hates brown skin is the America that this President represents and many Americans share in his hate.
White America has taken her white KKK hood off and lovingly put it on the steps of the white house.

Let there be no more debating that we have always been a nation divided. There are now two America(s): The one filled with Hate and the one filled with Hope. Hate has won. Xenophobia has won. Institutional racism has won. Discrimination has won. Educational and medical apartheid has won.
God cannot Bless America, because this America is inherently and openly against teaching of a true and loving God.

#FabWorld #MommyFab #BelieveWhoTheyAreTheFirstTime via @EfabulousHB on Instagram https://www.instagram.com/p/BMlqUvFjHOW/

